Immune system support

Growth is an essential stage in your dog’s life: it is the time of big changes, discoveries and new encounters. During this key period, the puppy’s immune system develops gradually. Cocker Puppy helps support your puppy’s natural defences thanks particularly to a patented* complex of antioxidants including vitamin E.

Healthy skin and coat

This formula helps support the skin’s “barrier” role (exclusive complex), maintain skin health (EPA & DHA, vitamin A) and nourish the coat. Enriched with borage oil.

Digestive health

Combination of nutrients with high quality protein (L.I.P.*) and prebiotics (FOS) to support digestive health and balance of intestinal flora, which contributes to good stool quality. *Protein selected for its very high digestibility.

Exclusive kibble design

This formula helps reduce the risk of tartar formation thanks to calcium chelators.

Complete feed specially for English or American Cocker Spaniel puppies - Up to 12 months old.For your Cocker puppy, growth is an essential life stage - it's the time of new encounters and physical changes. During this key growth phase, your puppy's immune system develops gradually. Suitable for puppies up to 12 months old, ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy contains a complex of antioxidants - including vitamin E - to help support your puppy's natural defences. ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy's formula also contains a variety of nutrients that help to support your puppy's skin barrier role and maintain the health of your puppy's skin. Enriched with EPA, DHA, vitamin A, and borage oil, ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy also helps to nourish your puppy's coat. What's more, ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy contains a combination of nutrients with high quality protein (L. I. P. ) and prebiotics (FOS) to support your puppy's digestive health and help to maintain a good balance of intestinal flora. Additionally, the kibble in ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy is tailor-made to cater to the needs of the Cocker breed. The formula helps to reduce tartar formation, thanks to the inclusion of calcium chelators.

Working towards a sustainable future

Our belief that pets make our world better inspires and gives life to our purpose of making a better A BETTER WORLD FOR PETS ™

Discover more
Labrador Retriever adult sitting with its owner outdoors

ContentBlockDailyPortion

Discover our tool that calculates the daily portion for your pet. Fill in your pet's information and you will get their daily feeding recommendation. In case of weight issues, do not hesitate to consult your vet to adapt this portion. Note that this feeding recommendation is more precise than the feeding table, therefore the values may slightly differ.

Calculate

ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy - Complete feed specially for English or American Cocker Spaniel puppies - Up to 12 months old - See table for batch number, factory registration number and best before date: see information on packaging. To be stored in a cool, dry place.

Composition: dehydrated poultry protein, maize, animal fats, vegetable protein isolate*, beet pulp, wheat, wheat flour, rice, maize gluten, hydrolysed animal proteins, maize flour, fish oil, minerals, soya oil, yeasts and parts thereof, fructo-oligo-saccharides (0.34%), psyllium husks and seeds, hydrolysed yeast (source of manno-oligo-saccharides), yeasts extracts (source of betaglucans), borage oil (0.1%), marigold extract (source of lutein), hydrolysed crustaceans (source of glucosamine), hydrolysed cartilage (source of chondroitin).

Additives (per kg): Nutritional additives: Vitamin A: 29500 IU, Vitamin D3: 800 IU, Vitamin E: 590 mg, E1 (Iron): 35 mg, E2 (Iodine): 3.5 mg, E4 (Copper): 11 mg, E5 (Manganese): 46 mg, E6 (Zinc): 96 mg, E8 (Selenium): 0.06 mg - Technological additives: Clinoptilolite of sedimentary origin: 10 g - Sensory additives: Yucca extract: 125 mg - Preservatives - Antioxidants.

Analytical constituants: Protein: 32.0% - Fat content: 18.0% - Crude ash: 7.7% - Crude fibres: 1.8% - EPA/DHA: 0.4%.

* L.I.P.: protein selected for its very high digestibility.

FEEDING INSTRUCTIONS: see table. Batch number, factory registration number and best before date: see information on packaging. To be stored in a cool, dry place.
Analytical constituants: Protein: 32.0% - Fat content: 18.0% - Crude ash: 7.7% - Crude fibres: 1.8% - EPA/DHA: 0.4%.
Age (months)Adult weight = 10 kgAdult weight = 12 kgAdult weight = 16 kg
2 m150 g (1+6/8 cups)171 g (1+7/8 cups)209 g (2+3/8 cups)
3 m177 g (2 cups)201 g (2+2/8 cups)247 g (2+6/8 cups)
4 m188 g (2+1/8 cups)214 g (2+3/8 cups)266 g (3 cups)
6 m190 g (2+1/8 cups)217 g (2+4/8 cups)271 g (3 cups)
7 m172 g (1+7/8 cups)197 g (2+2/8 cups)252 g (2+7/8 cups)
8 m154 g (1+6/8 cups)176 g (2 cups)234 g (2+5/8cups)
10 m136 g (1+4/8 cups)156 g (1+6/8 cups)195 g (2+2/8 cups)
11 m135 g (1+4/8 cups)154 g (1+6/8 cups)193 g (2+1/8 cups)
12 mTransition to Cocker AdultTransition to Cocker Adult192 g (2+1/8 cups)
13 mTransition to Cocker AdultTransition to Cocker AdultTransition to Cocker Adult
PU_COCKER_PACKSHOT_BHN18

Still have questions about this product?

Find out how to reach us, and get in touch.

Ask a question

Soutien du système immunitaire

La croissance est une étape essentielle dans la vie de votre chien : c'est le moment des grands changements, des découvertes et des nouvelles rencontres. Durant cette période clé, le système immunitaire du chiot se construit progressivement. COCKER Puppy aide à soutenir les défenses naturelles de votre chiot notamment grâce à un complexe d'antioxydants comprenant de la vitamine E.

Santé de la peau et du pelage

Cette formule aide à renforcer le rôle " barrière " de la peau, à maintenir la santé de la peau (EPA & DHA, vitamine A) et à nourrir le pelage. Enrichi en huile de bourrache.

Santé digestive

Combinaison de nutriments avec des protéines de haute qualité (L. I. P. *) et des prébiotiques (FOS) pour favoriser la santé digestive et l'équilibre de la flore intestinale, contribuant ainsi à la bonne qualité des selles. *Protéines sélectionnées pour leur très haute digestibilité.

Croquette exclusive : santé buccodentaire

Cette formule aide à réduire le risque de formation de tartre grâce à des chélateurs de calcium.

Aliment complet pour chiens - Spécialement conçu pour un Chiot Cocker, de 2 à 12 mois. La croissance est une étape essentielle de la vie de votre chiot Cocker : c’est le temps des nouvelles rencontres et des changements physiques. Durant cette phase clé de croissance, le système immunitaire de votre chiot se développe progressivement. C’est pourquoi ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy est formulé à partir d’un complexe d’antioxydants (dont la vitamine E) pour aider à renforcer les défenses naturelles de votre chiot.   Cette formule convient aux chiots de moins de 12 mois. ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy contient une variété de nutriments qui permettent de renforcer la « barrière » cutanée de votre chiot et favorisent ainsi la santé de sa peau.   Cette formule est également enrichie en EPA, DHA, en vitamine A et en huile de bourrache afin de contribuer à nourrir le pelage de votre chiot. De plus, ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy offre à votre chiot un mélange de nutriments et de protéines de haute qualité (L. I. P. ) ainsi que des prébiotiques (FOS) pour renforcer sa santé digestive et maintenir le bon équilibre de la flore intestinale.   Les croquettes de ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy sont également conçues sur mesure pour répondre aux besoins spécifiques des chiens de race Cocker. Cette formule permet notamment de réduire la formation de tartre grâce à l’inclusion de chélateurs du calcium.

Se tourner vers un avenir durable

Nous pensons que les animaux de compagnie rendent notre monde meilleur. Cette conviction nous inspire et donne vie à notre objectif de créer UN MONDE MEILLEUR POUR LES ANIMAUX DE COMPAGNIE™.

En savoir plus
Labrador retriever adulte assis avec son maître à l'extérieur

ContentBlockDailyPortion

Découvrez notre outil qui permet de calculer la ration quotidienne pour votre animal de compagnie. Saisissez les informations concernant votre animal de compagnie pour obtenir la recommandation alimentaire quotidienne. En cas de problème liés au poids, n'hésitez pas à consulter votre vétérinaire pour adapter cette ration. Veuillez noter que cette recommandation est plus précise que le tableau d'alimentation. Les valeurs peuvent donc être légèrement différentes.

Calculer

ROYAL CANIN® Cocker Puppy - Pour chiot Cocker anglais ou américain -Jusqu'à 12 mois - Voir tableau. Numéro de lot et d'identifiant usine, à utiliser de préférence Avant : voir sur l'emballage. À conserver dans un endroit sec et frais.

Composition : Protéines de volaille déshydratées, maïs, graisses animales, isolat de protéines végétales*, pulpe de betterave, blé, farine de blé, riz, gluten de maïs, hydrolysat de protéines animales, farine de maïs, huile de poisson, sels minéraux, huile de soja, levures et composants de levures, fructo-oligosaccharides (0,34%), téguments et graines de psyllium, hydrolysat de levure (source de manno-oligosaccharides), extraits de levure (source de bêtaglucanes), huile de bourrache (0,1%), extrait de rose d'Inde (source de lutéine), hydrolysat de crustacé (source de glucosamine), hydrolysat de cartilage (source de chondroïtine).

Additifs (au kg): Additifs nutritionnels : Vitamine A : 29500 UI, Vitamine D3 : 800 UI, Vitamine E : 590 mg, E1 (Fer) : 35 mg, E2 (Iode) : 3,5 mg, E4 (Cuivre) : 11 mg, E5 (Manganèse) : 46 mg, E6 (Zinc) : 96 mg, E8 (Sélénium) : 0,06 mg - Additifs technologiques : Clinoptilolite d'origine sédimentaire : 10 g - Additifs sensoriels : Extrait de yucca : 125 mg -Conservateurs - Antioxygènes.

Constituants analytiques : Protéines : 32% - Matières grasses brutes : 18% - Cendres brutes : 7,7% - Cellulose brute : 1,8% - EPA & DHA : 0,4%.

*L. I. P. : protéine sélectionnée pour sa très haute digestibilité.

Mode d'emploi : Voir tableau. Numéro de lot et d'identifiant usine, à utiliser de préférence Avant : Voir sur l'emballage. À conserver dans un endroit sec et frais.
Constituants analytiques : Protéines : 32% - Matières grasses brutes : 18% - Cendres brutes : 7,7% - Cellulose brute : 1,8% - EPA & DHA : 0,4%.
Age (mois)Poids adulte = 10kgPoids adulte = 12 kgPoids adulte = 16 kg
2 m150 g (1+6/8 doses)171 g (1+7/8 doses)209 g (2+3/8 doses)
3 m177 g (2 doses)201 g (2+2/8 doses)247 g (2+6/8 doses)
4 m188 g (2+1/8 doses)214 g (2+3/8 doses)266 g (3 doses)
6 m190 g (2+1/8 doses)217 g (2+4/8 doses)271 g (3 doses)
7 m172 g (1+7/8 doses)197 g (2+2/8 doses)252 g (2+7/8 doses)
8 m154 g (1+6/8 doses)154 g (1+6/8 doses)234 g (2+5/8 doses)
10 m136 g (1+4/8 doses)156 g (1+6/8 doses)195 g (2+2/8 doses)
11 m135 g (1+4/8 doses)154 g (1+6/8 doses)193 g (2+1/8 doses)
12 mTransition vers le Cocker AdultTransition vers le Cocker Adult192 g (2+1/8 doses)
13 mTransition vers le Cocker AdultTransition vers le Cocker AdultTransition vers le Cocker Adult
PU_COCKER_PACKSHOT_BHN18

Vous avez encore des questions sur ce produit ?

Découvrez comment entrer en contact avec nous.

Poser une question