Royal Canin® Breed Health Nutrition® Bulldog Puppy dry dog food

Tailor-made Nutrition for Pure Breed Dogs. An exclusive kibble for each breed: a concentration of scientific and nutritional expertise born from the unique knowledge of Royal Canin combined with the practical experience of Breeders.

  • Supports healthy digestion
  • Exclusive kibble shape easy to grasp and chew
  • Supports bone and joint health
  • Supports immune system health
  • 100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

Bulldog Puppy is designed exclusively for pure breed English Bulldog puppies from 8 weeks to 12 months.

Kibble
The English Bulldog has a very short (brachycephalic), broad muzzle that is turned upward. This breed also has thick and deep "chops" that completely overhang the jaw the lower jaw. The wave-shaped kibble design for the Bulldog formula helps the Bulldog more easily pick up kibble.

Where to Buy
Size: 6 lb
Size: 30 lb
Product Information
Benefits

Exclusive Kibble: Special Brachycephalic Jaw
The Bulldog breed is a good example of the "brachycephalic" jaw type with a very short muzzle. Bulldog Puppy kibbles are exclusively designed to make it easier for the Bulldog to pick up and to encourage him to chew.

Digestive Health
Digestive health is essential during the puppy's growth period since the digestive system is not yet fully developed and cannot absorb nutrients in the same way as adult dogs. Bulldog Puppy helps support digestive health and helps to maintain a balanced intestinal flora.

Bone & Joint Health
Bulldog Puppy contributes to supporting the Bulldog puppy's healthy bones and joints with appropriate calcium and phosphorus content. This exclusive formula also helps maintain ideal weight.

Natural Defenses
During the growth period, the puppy's natural defenses are not yet fully developed. An exclusive complex of antioxidants (vitamins E and C, lutein and taurine) in Bulldog Puppy helps support the Bulldog puppy's natural defenses.

Feeding Guide
Recommended Daily Feeding Portion
Adult Target Weight
Puppy Age 40 lb (18 kg) 53 lb (24 kg) 66 lb (30 kg)
2 Months 2 1/2 Cups (227 g) 2 3/4 Cups (253 g) 2 7/8 Cups (267 g)
3 Months 3 Cups (271 g) 3 3/8 Cups (310 g) 3 5/8 Cups (335 g)
4 Months 3 1/4 Cups (292 g) 3 5/8 Cups (335 g) 4 Cups (365 g)
5 Months 3 1/4 Cups (298 g) 3 7/8 Cups (355 g) 4 3/8 Cups (402 g)
6 Months 3 1/4 Cups (298 g) 4 1/8 Cups (371 g) 4 3/4 Cups (438 g)
7 Months 3 Cups (277 g) 4 Cups (368 g) 4 3/4 Cups (439 g)
9 Months 2 5/8 Cups (236 g) 3 1/4 Cups (300 g) 4 1/8 Cups (380 g)
11 Months 2 3/8 Cups (212 g) 2 7/8 Cups (266 g) 3 1/2 Cups (315 g)
12 Months 2 3/8 Cups (211 g) 2 7/8 Cups (264 g) 3 3/8 Cups (312 g)
1 cup = 8 fluid ounces = 91 g
100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
BREED HEALTH NUTRITION® BULLDOG Puppy is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles for growth including growth of large size dogs (70 lb. or more as an adult).
Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, brewers rice, brown rice, chicken fat, wheat gluten, oat groats, pork meal, natural flavors, dried plain beet pulp, pea fiber, fish oil, vegetable oil, sodium silico aluminate, potassium chloride, monocalcium phosphate, calcium carbonate, fructooligosaccharides, sodium tripolyphosphate, vitamins [DL-alpha tocopherol acetate (source of vitamin E), niacin supplement, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of vitamin C), D-calcium pantothenate, biotin, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), riboflavin supplement, thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1), vitamin A acetate, folic acid, vitamin B12 supplement, vitamin D3 supplement], hydrolyzed yeast (source of betaglucans), salt, DL-methionine, choline chloride, glucosamine hydrochloride, marigold extract (Tagetes erecta L.), trace minerals [zinc proteinate, zinc oxide, manganese proteinate, ferrous sulfate, manganous oxide, copper sulfate, calcium iodate, sodium selenite, copper proteinate], taurine, Yucca schidigera extract, chondroitin sulfate, carotene, rosemary extract, preserved with mixed tocopherols and citric acid.

Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein (min)28.0%
Crude Fat (min)15.0%
Crude Fiber (max)4.0%
Moisture (max)10.0%
Calcium (min)1.15%
Phosphorus (min)0.96%
Vitamin E (min)420 IU/kg
Glucosamine* (min)743 mg/kg
Chondroitin sulfate* (min)8 mg/kg.
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Dog Food Nutrient Profiles.
Calorie Content
This diet contains 3713 kilocalories of metabolizable energy (ME) per kilogram or 338 kilocalories ME per cup on an as fed basis (calculated).
Product Reviews
Royal Canin ® Breed Health Nutrition ® Bulldog Puppy dry dog food is rated 5.0 out of 5 by 87.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gentle on the tummy This was fantastic. My puppy had problems with loose stools and not only did it harden it but she seems to be less gassy. And it's got great ingredients. I can feel good about feeding it to her.
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Must have for English Bulldogs Raised our now adult English bulldog on the puppy and adult formula.Now her daughter eats this and perfect balance for their sensitive stomachs,joints,digestion and satisfies them.
Date published: 2018-11-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Happy puppy I bought this dry food recommended by a friend, after my puppy was not eating and he was having soft stool all the time, since I switch he is happy and and looks forward meal time!
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Bulldog-American bulldog gone off puppy food My pup was the runt of the litter and now at the end of his first big bag he has gone off it any suggestions would be much appreciated the food was going really well until now
Date published: 2018-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazingly GREAT results We bought this puppy food right at a month ago for our new Bullie Pup. He LOVES it! Kibbles are perfect shape and size for him. He no longer has terrible gas (thank goodness)
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love it I have been buying Royal Canin for my English bulldog for the past 3 years. Now that we have a new bulldog puppy, we feed her Royal Canin as well. They both love their food.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Gear quality I been feeding my bulldogs with Royal Canin and they look amazing,I wouldn’t use another brand to feed them no digestive problems or anything like that great food
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from best puppy food ever used! i have used this for my puppies. best food ever! have recommended to friends and others. Helps digestion, and low stool odor. thank you for such a great product!
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy puppy happy puppy After switching to this dog food a few months ago our now 10 month old English Bulldog Puppy is the perfect weight, energetic even as a bulldog, and happy.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Small bites, dogs love it! I have been buying this dog food for over 3 months, its amazing how healthy the dogs have been. Their skin looks amazing and their fur even better..
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love the adult the puppy the canned mousse My English Bulldogs have better coats and skin they have less trouble digesting the puppies love the weaning formular would not use anything else
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy Puppy :) We have been using this for our puppy since we got her 6 months ago and love it. She loves it & is looking amazing with how she is growing!
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Puppy loves it We got this for our new puppy after doing lots of research about what would be best. She loves it and we love that it's good for her!
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product!! My English Bulldog absolutely loves meal time!! It is easy for him to pick up and eat! I love that it's made for his breed!
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice and shinier coat My puppys love it sits them well in their stomach easy digestion fat contents and vitamins formulated for my dog type
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very attractive: eye-catching! I bought this food several weeks ago for my puppy, and he's been eating it every day like no tomorrow. He loves it!
Date published: 2017-05-23
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food We bought this food due to it being recommended by our vet and our bully loves it. We won’t use anything else!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dog food This dog food has been perfect for our English bulldog puppy. Helps with his coat and he enjoys eating this.
Date published: 2017-05-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The best food in the market. My puppy love it, he does not want any other brand. He will not eat it.
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Excellent My dog loves it, great for his bones and really makes his coat look nice n shiny. Great benefits
Date published: 2018-10-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from We love this puppy food This is all our baby eats. He's 5 mold and happy and healthy. He weighs in at 29 lbs at 5 months
Date published: 2017-05-04
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Loves it! My puppy loves the Royal Canie Bulldog food. He does a little dance right before he eats.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome food This food is really great. My puppy loves it and no more gastrointestinal upset - YAY !!
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from excelent food my bullodg she's very happy w/this food,with this food she doesn't have skin problems..
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from All my Bulldog puppies start out on Bulldog Puppy Use it with all my litters it is the best food to start a Bulldog out with for life
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Scrumpshidiliumptious! Every time our pup eats it he licks his lips. Letting us know that he likes it. Lol
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great results and bulldog loves it. Bulldog has sensitivities and Royal Canin diet has really improved his conditions.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Awesome dog! Awesome! My dog is Healthy and amazing, great food makes your dog amazing !
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Dog loves it. We changed from the puppy brand to the Bulldog puppy without any problems.
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My dogs love this food. My dogs love this food! The nutrients are good and healthy for my pets.
Date published: 2018-11-04
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_9, tr_78
  • loc_en_US, sid_3967, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_royal-canin
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 63ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT