Royal Canin® Feline Breed Nutrition Siamese dry cat food

Tailor-made Nutrition for Pure Breed Cats. An exclusive kibble for each breed: a concentration of scientific and nutritional expertise born from the unique knowledge of Royal Canin combined with the practical experience of breeders. Founded on observation, science and an active partnership with a network of cat experts including breeders, FELINE BREED NUTRITION is adapted to the real needs of individual breeds based on health sensitivities, anatomy and eating behavior.

  • Exclusive kibble shape adapted to slow ingestion rate
  • Helps maintain long & muscular body shape
  • Supports digestive health
  • Maintains skin and coat health
  • 100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

SIAMESE Adult is formulated exclusively for Pure Breed Siamese cats over 12 months old.

Kibble

This specially designed tube-shaped kibble is easy for the narrow and long Siamese cat muzzle to grasp. The unique kibble encourages chewing to help reduce the rate of food intake.

Where to Buy
Size: 14 lb
Size: 2.5 lb
Size: 6 lb
Product Information
Benefits

SPECIAL SIAMESE JAW
Tailor-made kibble exclusive formula with omega-6 fatty acids and L-carnitine. This specially designed tube-shaped kibble is easy for the narrow and long Siamese cat muzzle to grasp. The unique kibble encourages chewing to help reduce the rate of food intake.

LEAN MUSCULAR BODY
The Siamese has an elegant and athletic silhouette. An increased level of protein* and a moderate fat level help preserve a long slender and muscular body. Enriched with L-carnitine which is important for healthy fat metabolism.
*11% more protein than ROYAL CANIN® FIT AND ACTIVE

DIGESTIVE HEALTH
Highly digestible protein (L.I.P.*) and prebiotics promote a balanced intestinal flora for optimal digestive health.
*Protein selected for its very high digestibility

HEALTHY GLOSSY COAT
The Siamese has a notable very short and sleek coat which lies close to the body. Contains a combination of specific nutrients including amino acids, vitamins, omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids to help maintain a healthy skin and shiny coat.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
If you are not completely satisfied with any Royal Canin diet, Royal Canin will replace the product or refund your purchase price. Please contact our Technical Services team at 800-592-6687. Please keep the unused product in its original packaging for timely completion of your product replacement or refund.

Feeding Guide
Recommended Daily Feeding Portion
Weight Inactive Normal Active
4.4 lb (2 kg) ¼ cup (25 g) ⅜ cup (32 g) ⅜ cup (38 g)
6.6 lb (3 kg) ⅜ cup (34 g) ½ cup (42 g) ½ cup (50 g)
8.8 lb (4 kg) ½ cup (41 g) ⅝ cup (52 g) ⅝ cup (62 g)
11.0 lb (5 kg) ½ cup (48 g) ⅝ cup (60 g) ¾ cup (73 g)
13.2 lb (6 kg) ⅝ cup (55 g) ¾ cup (69 g) ⅞ cup (83 g)
1 cup = 8 fluid ounces = 91 grams
100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
ROYAL CANIN® FELINE BREED NUTRITION SIAMESE Adult is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.
Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, wheat gluten, corn, wheat, brewers rice, chicken fat, corn gluten meal, natural flavors, dried plain beet pulp, fish oil, calcium sulfate, grain distillers dried yeast, sodium silico aluminate, potassium chloride, salt, vegetable oil, vitamins [DL-alpha tocopherol acetate (source of vitamin E), inositol, niacin supplement, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of vitamin C), D-calcium pantothenate, biotin, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), riboflavin supplement, thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1), vitamin A acetate, folic acid, vitamin B12 supplement, vitamin D3 supplement], sodium pyrophosphate, fructooligosaccharides, choline chloride, L-lysine, hydrolyzed yeast, taurine, calcium carbonate, trace minerals [zinc oxide, zinc proteinate, ferrous sulfate, manganous oxide, manganese proteinate, copper sulfate, calcium iodate, sodium selenite, copper proteinate], marigold extract (Tagetes erecta L.), L-carnitine, magnesium oxide, rosemary extract, preserved with mixed tocopherols and citric acid.

Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein (min) 35.0%
Crude Fat (min) 14.0%
Crude Fat (max) 18.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 3.5%
Moisture (max) 8.0%
Omega-6 fatty acids* (min) 2.08%
Omega-3 fatty acids* (min) 0.38%
L-carnitine* (min) 35 mg/kg
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
Calorie Content
This diet contains 3775 kilocalories of metabolizable energy (ME) per kilogram or 344 kilocalories ME per cup on an as fed basis (calculated).
Product Reviews
Royal Canin ® Feline Breed Nutrition ™ Siamese dry cat food is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 49.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfect nutrition for my Siamese cats! I tried several brands of dry cat food for my two rescue Siamese cats. I was making a mix of two different kinds when I stumbled across the RC Siamese breed dry food. I purchased a small bag and added it into the mix. Well, it didn't take long to figure out that the two cats were eating ONLY the RC Siamese kibble and leaving the other two kinds behind! The RC Siamese kibble size and shape seems easier for them to eat. I like that the food is formulated specifically for their health and physical activity. The good nutrition shows in their silky thick coats and bright blue eyes. Love this food!
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 2 out of 5 by from Changed Product Ingredients Can't believe a 5 star rating! While the kibble is larger for Siamese cats to help prevent vomiting, the first 5 ingredients are the worse ingredients for cats. RC changed the ingredients from the Siamese 38 previous product.
Date published: 2016-02-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My 6 Cats love this food! I received a sample of this food from Royal Canin and my cats are bonkers over it. I think they like the shape. It's so funny to hear them all in there crunching this food. I actually tell them it's donuts since it has the whole in the middle. LOL Anyway they love it, I love that they love it, they all are very happy. I also feed the Indoor Light as well.
Date published: 2015-08-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect for Siamese with digestive issues My Siamese mix cats eat too fast, swallowing their food whole--which leads to vomiting. With the larger kibble size of Royal Canin Siamese cat food, they must actually chew their food--and they keep it down! Bravo!
Date published: 2015-08-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Niko will only eat this dry food First off, I know this food is for exclusive Siamese purebreds. I however have the worlds most PICKIEST eater in the world. He is a Siamese mix and I feel like I have tried EVERY wet, dry, frozen, raw food out there and he just chooses what he wants when he wants. (typical Siamese LOL), I am a vet tech and one of our clients has purebred Siamese cats and they will only eat this food, so I did my research on the brand discussed it with my boss and she told me to go for it because right now it was like a "all or nothing" type of thing. So I bought it and bam, he ate it and continues to eat it, he's 3 year old now I tried him on this food when he was 1 1/2. He's even gotten to the point where he will eat some wet canned of royal canin as well. usually its friskies gravy and nothing else. I'm not to picky on what wet food he gets as long as I know he will eat this food.
Date published: 2016-01-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great quality food with excellent benifits I transitioned my Oriental short hair cat to this formula from a different brand ( kitten to adult). This food does not compare to anything else out there for my pure bred. The kibble shapes allows him to fully chew the food slowly. This has greatly helped with his digestion and dental health. His coat is great and it maintains his sleek muscular build. Another thing i noticed, he has a significant reduction in eye discharge. I used to constantly clean the goop from his eyes and the frequency has greatly reduced. Thank you Royal Canin.
Date published: 2018-01-31
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Cats love it Siamese cats tend to throw up and this seems to lessen it quite a bit.
Date published: 2015-08-15
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siamese Love I have been buying Royal Canin Siamese for about 8 years. It's the only food my 2 Siamese will eat. I found that the shape of the kibble was best and they like it too! I tried changing it a few years back and they refused to eat the other brand.
Date published: 2015-08-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great idea My flame point always struggled eating dry food. I saw your Siamese brand so tried it. Rascal loved it and no longer struggles eating and I know he's getting the nutrition he needs.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Chompable! I recently started to feed this to our Siamese, who just turned one, and he loves to chomp up the round shaped pieces and it has kept his figure trim and sleek!
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from cats love it this is the first dry food that made my siamese cats coat shine and also very gentle on there stomachs.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it! Tailored to his physique! Only Royal Canin could be so clever and detailed! Thanks RC!
Date published: 2015-08-11
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Breed Specific It has kept him healthy and his teeth clean... ...
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great stuff Snugglewumps had trouble adjusting to a new diet when we got her, and Iams gave her stinky farts and poops. We had fed my parents cat this after he got sick and he wasn't as bad so I suggested we try it with our new baby. We mix it with the general adult cat formula (still royal canin), and she picks out her siamese stuff first. It's given her a beautiful coat and she's no longer a stinker.
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 4 out of 5 by from They enjoy it I have two 15 yer old Burmese who have had tummy issues for 15 years, i.e. always. I thought I would try them on this breed specific diet. They have had it now for about 5 months and seem to be doing well on it. They enjoy it. It hasn't entirely eliminated the tummy issues (forgive the pun), but it's probably the best they've been.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great for High Energy Cats! I sometimes purchase the "Sphynx" formula online. When I am unable to do so, I will pick up a bag of this variety. It is great for Sphynx and related, high energy breeds. The breed specific foods are great. Breeds really do have specific needs, and this formula is tried and true for me.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Perfectly Balanced My two siamese cats are very fussy and have sensitive stomachs. Before Royal Canins Siamese breed specific formula they would regularly throw up undigested kibbles. They are leaner , their coats are beautiful and their digestion is much improved . Highly highly recommend.
Date published: 2016-05-12
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siamese are very fussy... I have been buying this variety for a few years now. My Siamese Lily is extremely picky but seems to like it.
Date published: 2015-08-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best food for Siamese Breed I've been buying this food for my Siamese cat since she was 1 year old. She is now 12 years old and is still in great health and never has had anything wrong with her. I love Royal Canin. Thank you for making a great food for my Siamese cat.
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Ocicat loves it! When I rescued my ocicat, he was eating the Royal Canin kitten food. When he was a bit older, I switched him to the Siamese formula. He is healthy. His coat is shiny. He has beautiful teeth. I will keep feeding him this formula!
Date published: 2017-05-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Siamese love this food Both my Siamese love this food, I've noticed they eat so much less than other name brand foods and there hair is so much softer and I've gotten them totally off wet food with this food Definitely recommend Royal Canine
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my kitty because she never chews her food. This made a difference for sure. You can now hear her crunching all the time. Has to be better for her teeth for sure. Looking for coupons a little pricey.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I used to use Fish oil to help my cat's hair maintain softness. Upon recommendation from my Vet. I tried Royal Canin - and haven't used fish oil since! Great food for my cat, and her fur is soft and full.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonkinese Devotee Our Tonkinese adult feline is devoted to this food which she prefers over any wet food (even some of the high end brands) or human food. Large crunchy kibbles are great for dental health.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love This Food! I have 3 cats, one is part Siamese and needs this food. I feed all 3 cats this food and compared to other foods we have used, they are all happier, healthier cats. This food is worth it!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food good enough for the Royal Siamese I have three Siamese cats and they are always trying to see who can outdo who when eating. The larger bites has caused them to slow down and has resulted in less digestive issues
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best My cat loves this food. It is the only dry food she has eaten for 10 plus years. Keeps her healthy, young and active. Wouldn't choose anything but Royal Canin! Meow Meow
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food but very expensive I bought this food to help my Siamese keep it's coat colors. I mix it 50% with another dry cat food because it is too expensive to feed on it's own.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food for life My Subotai has been fed Siamese specific food from the beginning. He is a sleek athletic jumper thanks to his breed specific diet
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Canin Chosen First from the Bowl I've fed my 9-year old girls the Siamese Dry Food since they were kitties. It's mixed with others and ALWAYS gets chosen first.
Date published: 2017-05-22
  • y_2018, m_6, d_18, h_4
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.8
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_2, tr_47
  • loc_en_US, sid_2551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_royal-canin
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 31ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT