Royal Canin® Feline Breed Nutrition Siamese Adult dry cat food

Tailor-made Nutrition for Pure Breed Cats. An exclusive kibble for each breed: a concentration of scientific and nutritional expertise born from the unique knowledge of Royal Canin combined with the practical experience of breeders. Founded on observation, science and an active partnership with a network of cat experts including breeders, FELINE BREED NUTRITION is adapted to the real needs of individual breeds based on health sensitivities, anatomy and eating behavior.

  • Exclusive kibble shape adapted to slow ingestion rate
  • Helps maintain long & muscular body shape
  • Supports digestive health
  • Maintains skin and coat health
  • 100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed

SIAMESE Adult is formulated exclusively for Pure Breed Siamese cats over 12 months old.

Kibble

This specially designed tube-shaped kibble is easy for the narrow and long Siamese cat muzzle to grasp. The unique kibble encourages chewing to help reduce the rate of food intake.

Where to Buy
Size: 14 lb
Size: 2.5 lb
Size: 6 lb
Product Information
Benefits

SPECIAL SIAMESE JAW
Tailor-made kibble exclusive formula with omega-6 fatty acids and L-carnitine. This specially designed tube-shaped kibble is easy for the narrow and long Siamese cat muzzle to grasp. The unique kibble encourages chewing to help reduce the rate of food intake.

LEAN MUSCULAR BODY
The Siamese has an elegant and athletic silhouette. An increased level of protein* and a moderate fat level help preserve a long slender and muscular body. Enriched with L-carnitine which is important for healthy fat metabolism.
*11% more protein than ROYAL CANIN® FIT AND ACTIVE

DIGESTIVE HEALTH
Highly digestible protein (L.I.P.*) and prebiotics promote a balanced intestinal flora for optimal digestive health.
*Protein selected for its very high digestibility

HEALTHY GLOSSY COAT
The Siamese has a notable very short and sleek coat which lies close to the body. Contains a combination of specific nutrients including amino acids, vitamins, omega-3 and omega-6 fatty acids to help maintain a healthy skin and shiny coat.

100% SATISFACTION GUARANTEED
If you are not completely satisfied with any Royal Canin diet, Royal Canin will replace the product or refund your purchase price. Please contact our Technical Services team at 800-592-6687. Please keep the unused product in its original packaging for timely completion of your product replacement or refund.

Feeding Guide
Recommended Daily Feeding Portion
Weight Inactive Normal Active
4.4 lb (2 kg) ¼ cup (25 g) ⅜ cup (32 g) ⅜ cup (38 g)
6.6 lb (3 kg) ⅜ cup (34 g) ½ cup (42 g) ½ cup (50 g)
8.8 lb (4 kg) ½ cup (41 g) ⅝ cup (52 g) ⅝ cup (62 g)
11.0 lb (5 kg) ½ cup (48 g) ⅝ cup (60 g) ¾ cup (73 g)
13.2 lb (6 kg) ⅝ cup (55 g) ¾ cup (69 g) ⅞ cup (83 g)
1 cup = 8 fluid ounces = 91 grams
100% Complete and Balanced Nutrition
ROYAL CANIN® FELINE BREED NUTRITION SIAMESE Adult is formulated to meet the nutritional levels established by the AAFCO (Association of American Feed Control Officials) Cat Food Nutrient Profiles for maintenance.
Ingredients

Chicken by-product meal, wheat gluten, corn, wheat, brewers rice, chicken fat, corn gluten meal, natural flavors, dried plain beet pulp, fish oil, calcium sulfate, grain distillers dried yeast, sodium silico aluminate, potassium chloride, salt, vegetable oil, vitamins [DL-alpha tocopherol acetate (source of vitamin E), inositol, niacin supplement, L-ascorbyl-2-polyphosphate (source of vitamin C), D-calcium pantothenate, biotin, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), riboflavin supplement, thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1), vitamin A acetate, folic acid, vitamin B12 supplement, vitamin D3 supplement], sodium pyrophosphate, fructooligosaccharides, choline chloride, L-lysine, hydrolyzed yeast, taurine, calcium carbonate, trace minerals [zinc oxide, zinc proteinate, ferrous sulfate, manganous oxide, manganese proteinate, copper sulfate, calcium iodate, sodium selenite, copper proteinate], marigold extract (Tagetes erecta L.), L-carnitine, magnesium oxide, rosemary extract, preserved with mixed tocopherols and citric acid.

Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein (min) 35.0%
Crude Fat (min) 14.0%
Crude Fat (max) 18.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 3.5%
Moisture (max) 8.0%
Omega-6 fatty acids* (min) 2.08%
Omega-3 fatty acids* (min) 0.38%
L-carnitine* (min) 35 mg/kg
*Not recognized as an essential nutrient by the AAFCO Cat Food Nutrient Profiles.
Calorie Content
This diet contains 3775 kilocalories of metabolizable energy (ME) per kilogram or 344 kilocalories ME per cup on an as fed basis (calculated).
Product Reviews
Royal Canin ® Feline Breed Nutrition ™ Siamese Adult dry cat food is rated 4.9 out of 5 by 75.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Siamese love this food Both my Siamese love this food, I've noticed they eat so much less than other name brand foods and there hair is so much softer and I've gotten them totally off wet food with this food Definitely recommend Royal Canine
Date published: 2016-05-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Bought this for my kitty because she never chews her food. This made a difference for sure. You can now hear her crunching all the time. Has to be better for her teeth for sure. Looking for coupons a little pricey.
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Food I used to use Fish oil to help my cat's hair maintain softness. Upon recommendation from my Vet. I tried Royal Canin - and haven't used fish oil since! Great food for my cat, and her fur is soft and full.
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Only food I will use I have 2 Sphynx cats and have tried almost every brand and flavor of food for them. This is the only food that helps maintain their active lifestyle and is easy on their sensitive stomachs.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Tonkinese Devotee Our Tonkinese adult feline is devoted to this food which she prefers over any wet food (even some of the high end brands) or human food. Large crunchy kibbles are great for dental health.
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My Cats Love This Food! I have 3 cats, one is part Siamese and needs this food. I feed all 3 cats this food and compared to other foods we have used, they are all happier, healthier cats. This food is worth it!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Siamese with sensitivity I purchased The food for my sensitive Siamese cat. Most dry food causes him to throw up. This blend stays down and keeps him happy. I will keep using Royal Canin Siamese dry food.
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Quality food good enough for the Royal Siamese I have three Siamese cats and they are always trying to see who can outdo who when eating. The larger bites has caused them to slow down and has resulted in less digestive issues
Date published: 2016-05-09
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Best of the Best My cat loves this food. It is the only dry food she has eaten for 10 plus years. Keeps her healthy, young and active. Wouldn't choose anything but Royal Canin! Meow Meow
Date published: 2016-05-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Amazing food! I’ve been buying this food for my cat for the past year, and my cat absolutely loves it! It doesn’t smell bad, it works for my fur baby, and everyone is happy with it.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy! My one year old seal point point siamese loves this! I give him a half a cup a day and he just gobbles it all up. I think he really enjoys it, easy to chew for him!
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great ingredients! I buy this for my two siamese cats and they love it. It helps with urinary tract system and control their weight gain. Good protein. Its pricey but worth it.
Date published: 2018-11-06
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Good Food but very expensive I bought this food to help my Siamese keep it's coat colors. I mix it 50% with another dry cat food because it is too expensive to feed on it's own.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Highly Recommend! My Siamese has been on this dry food from the age of 1 and he is now 6 years old. I bring the bag home and he tries to open it before I do.
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Healthy cat I have used this since my Siamese has been eating adult food. He has been healthy with no digestive issues which are common in this breed.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Cat loves it!! We started Olly on this when he turned 1 yr old and he would pick these kibbles out to eat over the old food during the transition!
Date published: 2018-10-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Food for life My Subotai has been fed Siamese specific food from the beginning. He is a sleek athletic jumper thanks to his breed specific diet
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Royal Canin Chosen First from the Bowl I've fed my 9-year old girls the Siamese Dry Food since they were kitties. It's mixed with others and ALWAYS gets chosen first.
Date published: 2017-05-22
Rated 5 out of 5 by from 4 cats love it! I have 2 siamese and 2 domestic short hair cats. All 4 have done amazing with this food. I'm searching for it everywhere!
Date published: 2016-05-17
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My American Burmese I love this food, so does my Burmese, this larger bites makes her chew and not swallow her food whole.
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great product My two male siamese are very happy with their Siamese dry cat food. They keep it down and are healthy.
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special Formula for Special Cats! Tried this dry cat food for my Siamese girl and she LOVED it! Kept following me around for MORE . . .
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from My cats just go crazy for that food. Their coats are so shiny. Stool is normal, which is a plus.
Date published: 2018-10-13
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great food that cats love it. I have been buying this for for quite some time only problem is not produced in a larger bag.
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from The fur changed to bright and very soft. The cat likes this chow, not so hot on Pro Plan
Date published: 2016-05-27
Rated 5 out of 5 by from It is very good the best for your cat Good dont ask to anyone the best cat food ever it is the best your cat will be so happy
Date published: 2016-01-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Very digestible for my little female Small size is easy for my Siamese to thoroughly chew & she certainly loves the crunch!
Date published: 2018-11-01
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Eye catching I have been feeding this to Siamese for over 5 years and absolutely love it!
Date published: 2016-05-10
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Purrfect choice I bought this for an older Siamese who is extremely picky. She loves it!
Date published: 2018-10-31
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great, the Cats love it. Have been buying it for over a year, wish it was sold in Lexington, KY.
Date published: 2016-05-10
  • y_2018, m_12, d_14, h_2
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_3, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_4, tr_71
  • loc_en_US, sid_2551, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_royal-canin
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 16ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT