Royal Canin Veterinary Diet® Urinary Canine Treats 17.6 oz Bag

PLEASE NOTE: You can now order individual bags. Treats are no longer shipped in cases.

Founded by a veterinarian, Royal Canin has over 40 years experience in health nutrition. Our work with pet nutritionists, breeders, and veterinarians from around the world has provided us with knowledge about the specific nutritional requirements of dogs. This knowledge has allowed us to formulate the optimal product for your dog’s special needs.

  • Supports urinary health
  • Veterinary Exclusive
  • Compatible with Urinary Canine formulas
  • S/O® INDEX
  • Veterinary Exclusive
  • 100% Satisfaction Guaranteed
Where to Buy
Product Information
Benefits

Urinary Health
Supports a healthy urinary tract.

S/O® INDEX
Promotes a urinary environment unfavorable to the development of both struvite and calcium oxalate crystals.

Feeding Guide
Recommended Daily Feeding Portion
Weight Suggested Maximum Treats Per Day
11 lb (5 kg) 5 treats
22 lb (10 kg) 8 treats
33.1 lb (15 kg) 10 treats
44.1 lb (20 kg) 13 treats
66.1 lb (30 kg) 17 treats
88.2 lb (40 kg) 21 treats
Treats are intended to comprise no more than 10% of the daily caloric needs.
 
ROYAL CANIN® Urinary Canine Treats are intended for intermittent or supplemental feeding only.
Ingredients

Brewers rice, corn, chicken fat, chicken by-product meal, corn gluten meal, natural flavors, wheat gluten, salt, egg product, powdered cellulose, potassium chloride, vegetable oil, monocalcium phosphate, fish oil, calcium sulfate, DL-methionine, L-lysine, fructooligosaccharides, sodium tripolyphosphate, choline chloride, taurine, trace minerals [zinc proteinate, zinc oxide, ferrous sulfate, manganese proteinate, manganous oxide, copper sulfate, calcium iodate, sodium selenite, copper proteinate], vitamins [DL-alpha tocopherol acetate (source of vitamin E), biotin, D-calcium pantothenate, vitamin A acetate, niacin supplement, pyridoxine hydrochloride (vitamin B6), thiamine mononitrate (vitamin B1), vitamin B12 supplement, riboflavin supplement, vitamin D3 supplement, folic acid], marigold extract (Tagetes erecta L.), rosemary extract, preserved with mixed tocopherols and citric acid.

Guaranteed Analysis
Crude Protein (min) 18.0%
Crude Fat (min) 15.0%
Crude Fiber (max) 3.7%
Moisture (max) 10.0%
Calorie Content
This diet contains 3720 kilocalories of metabolizable energy (ME) per kilogram or 6.7 kilocalories ME per treat on an as fed basis (calculated).
Product Reviews
Royal Canin Veterinary Diet ® Urinary Canine Treats 17.6 oz Bag is rated 4.6 out of 5 by 27.
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love them! I have 2 dogs on the Urinary SO food and couldn't give them any treats, which is hard for pugs. Having the Urinary treats to give them has made them so excited and the fact that I'm not compromising their health makes me excited.
Date published: 2017-04-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Yummy, finally!! My Sunnie LOVES these treats! With his diet restrictions, for so long he couldn't eat treats. I thank Royal Canin for coming up with a recipe that's not only good for him, but good to him!! We could not be more satisfied, and they are totally affordable! #winning!!
Date published: 2017-05-07
Rated 5 out of 5 by from YUM!! Since my dog had to start a special diet I felt bad she wasn't able to have her "bedtime cookies". Now that we have found these I feel better and she loves them.
Date published: 2017-05-05
Rated 4 out of 5 by from Corgi Likes Them - Just Wish They Were Larger Using the SO Urinary Diet per vet instructions. Wanted to find a treat to complement. Like others, finding these is difficult. Once located, tried them with my Corgi and she does like them. It would be nice if these were larger. They are really small and you tend to give too many to compensate for the size. I'm looking for an alternative.
Date published: 2018-03-04
Rated 1 out of 5 by from Impossible to find These treats are wonderful, but I can't help but fear that they've been discontinued with no indication from Royal Canin. They are not available for purchase anywhere, nor have they been for months. With my dog's health issues, I'm unable to offer her any other treats. If these are indeed unavailable from now on that would be a true shame.
Date published: 2017-12-12
Rated 3 out of 5 by from My dog loves them Here's the problem. Royal Canin does not manufacture enough of them. This is the only treat my dog can have as she is prone to urinary tract infections and bladder stones. My vet can no longer get them and none of the stores or online stores have them. It's not a good product if it's not readily available.
Date published: 2017-12-21
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I bought these treats for my dog after he was diagnosed with bladder stones. He loves them! However now they are impossible to find. I hope you aren't going to discontinue these treats. There aren't many treats for dogs with bladder stones. I am sure these are very popular. Please get them back soon!
Date published: 2017-11-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Love these treats! Can't find them anywhere! My dog can only have these treats (after two bladder surgeries). I've been trying to find them anywhere for months and everywhere in store and online is out of stock. Please continue making these treats and get your supply chain in order. Very frustrating!
Date published: 2017-12-14
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat I found out you made these treats for Dogs with bladder stone urinary issues and my Yorkie male just loves them but for some unknown reason I cannot find them anywhere why not and when can I expect to be able to buy them soon I hope!
Date published: 2017-11-26
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great treats My dog loves them and is also doing well with the food. I have to wet food a little bit to soften the kibbles as he is missing three molars, it is hard for him to chew. I hope they can make tears with soft chews.
Date published: 2018-09-16
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats! We buy these for our two Minature Schnauzers who have known bladder stone issues. They love getting their diet approved treats in the evening, know as "cookie time" to them. Great size, yummy treats!
Date published: 2017-05-08
Rated 3 out of 5 by from Urinary s/o treats Why is it everywhere I search does not have this product (urinary s/o dog treats) in stock! I can give her a treat when I give my other dog a treat. There’s something wrong in this
Date published: 2017-12-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Where can I buy these treats? Until I found these treats I had been baking my own. These were a life saver and my dog loves them but I can't find them anywhere. Where can I buy them? Help!
Date published: 2017-12-20
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treats! Our dog loves these. Thank you for making a treat that she can have. Being on a limited diet is hard and this makes both of us feel better!
Date published: 2017-05-03
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Nice hard treat to help her clean her teeth . I was excited when these treats were released to give her a treat she looks forward too . Cleans her teeth and helps her inside .
Date published: 2018-10-30
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Great Treat option My dog has been on Urinary So and we have been able to give treats. This is a great product option. Thank you!!!
Date published: 2018-10-06
Rated 5 out of 5 by from I have been buying this for years and my Cats are doing great on it
Date published: 2018-10-02
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Effective formula! Our Cavalier King Charles has been stone free for over 4 years.
Date published: 2018-10-29
Rated 5 out of 5 by from Special treats for my dog. These are the best for my dog it's the only ones she can eat.
Date published: 2018-06-29
  • y_2018, m_12, d_9, h_17
  • bvseo_bulk, prod_bvrr, vn_bulk_2.0.9
  • cp_2, bvpage2n
  • co_hasreviews, tv_0, tr_27
  • loc_en_US, sid_563305, prod, sort_[SortEntry(order=RELEVANCE, direction=DESCENDING)]
  • clientName_royal-canin
  • bvseo_sdk, net_sdk, 3.2.0.0
  • CLOUD, getContent, 109ms
  • REVIEWS, PRODUCT