1- BRAND TEXT SPTR

Royal Canin supports the health of your cat by providing precise nutrition based on a true understanding of the cat’s specific needs and over 50 years of science and observation.

2- PROVEN RESULTS

Over 90% of owners reported controlled begging* in 4 weeks. *See back for details Over 90% of owners reported controlled begging behaviour between meals after 4 weeks, when their cats were fed ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE dry formula.

3- HUNGER REGULATION: promotes the feeling of fullness.

Some cats' appetites are difficult to satisfy. ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE dry formula helps reduce the feeling of hunger with a specific blend of fibres to help satisfy the appetite of cats that have a tendency to beg for food between meals.

4- WEIGHT MANAGEMENT: helps limit the risk of excess weight gain.

Cats that beg have a tendency to gain weight. This formula is crafted with moderate fat and precise energy content to help your cat stay fit. Contains L-carnitine, which can help with fat metabolism.

5- APPETITE MANAGEMENT PROGRAMME

1) Providing complete and balanced nutrition across both our wet and dry ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE formulas, enabling you to choose the perfect combination for your cat. 2) Reward her with kibbles taken from her meal allowance, instead of snacks. Most importantly, follow the food measures on this pack. 3) Get your cat active with in-home games and feeding puzzles. 4) If you have any questions or concerns about your cat's health, please contact your veterinarian.

6- SUITABLE FOR STERILISED CATS

Suitable for sterilised cats

COMPOSITION : Dehydrated poultry protein, vegetable fibres, maize, wheat, wheat gluten*, maize gluten, hydrolysed animal proteins, animal fats, rice, beet pulp, yeasts products, minerals, soya oil, fish oil, psyllium husks and seeds, fructo-oligosaccharides.

ADDITIVES (per kg): Nutritional additives: Vitamin A: 19500 IU, Vitamin D3: 700 IU, Iron (3b103): 41 mg, Iodine (3b201, 3b202): 4.1 mg, Copper (3b405, 3b406): 13 mg, Manganese (3b502, 3b504): 53 mg, Zinc (3b603, 3b605, 3b606): 126 mg, Selenium (3b801, 3b811, 3b812): 0.07 mg - Technological additives: Clinoptilolite of sedimentary origin: 10 g - Preservatives - Antioxidants.

ANALYTICAL CONSTITUANTS: Protein: 34.0%, Fat content: 12.0%, Crude ash: 8.0%, Crude fibres: 9.2%, L-carnitine: 200 mg/kg.

For RSA: Guaranteed analysis g/kg: Crude protein (min) 320 - Moisture (max) 70 - Crude fat (min) 100 - Crude fibre (max) 102 - Crude ash (max) 88. Product registration number: XXXXXX - Act 36/1947. For Namibia: N-FF XXXX.

* L.I.P.: protein selected for its very high digestibility.

FEEDING INSTRUCTION: see table. Batch number, factory registration number and best before date: see information on packaging. To be stored in a cool, dry place.
Cat's weight3kg4kg5kg6kg
Ideal weight50g (31g + 1 pouch)61g (43g + 1 pouch)71g (53g + 1 pouch)81g (63g + 1 pouch)
Overweight40g ( 21g + 1 pouch)49g (30g + 1 pouch)57g (39g + 1 pouch)65g ( 47g + 1 pouch)
RC-SPT-DRY-AppetCtrl-MV-2

Still have questions about this product?

Find out how to reach us, and get in touch.

Ask a question

1- BRAND TEXT SPTR

Grâce à plus de 50 ans de recherches scientifiques et d’observations, Royal Canin soutient la santé de votre chat en lui apportant une nutrition sur mesure fondée sur une vraie compréhension de ses besoins.

2 - RÉSULTATS PROUVÉS

Plus de 90 % des propriétaires ont constaté un meilleur contrôle de la satiété* en 4 semaines. * Voir les détails au dos Plus de 90 % des propriétaires ont constaté un meilleur contrôle de la satiété après 4 semaines, lorsque leurs chats étaient nourris avec les croquettes ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE.

3 - RÉGULATION DE LA SATIÉTÉ : favorise la sensation de satiété.

Certains chats parviennent moins bien que d’autres à réguler leur alimentation. Les croquettes ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE contribuent à réduire la sensation de faim grâce à un mélange spécifique de fibres pour aider à satisfaire l’appétit des chats qui ont tendance à quémander de la nourriture entre les repas.

4 - GESTION DU POIDS DE FORME : aide à limiter le risque de prise de poids excessive.

Les chats qui quémandent ont tendance à prendre du poids. Cette formule est conçue avec une teneur modérée en matières grasses et un contenu énergétique précis pour aider votre chat à rester en forme. Contient de la L-carnitine, favorisant un métabolisme sain des lipides.

5 - PROGRAMME DE GESTION DE LA SATIÉTÉ

1) Proposez à votre chat une alimentation complète et équilibrée grâce à ROYAL CANIN® APPETITE CONTROL CARE, vous permettant de choisir la combinaison parfaite d’aliments secs et humides pour votre chat. 2) Récompensez-le avec des croquettes issues de son alimentation quotidienne au lieu d’opter pour des snacks. Il est particulièrement important de bien respecter les quantités de nourriture indiquées sur l’emballage. 3) Stimulez l’activité de votre chat en lui proposant des jeux à la maison ou des gamelles interactives. 4) Si vous avez une question ou un doute sur la santé de votre chat, veuillez consulter votre vétérinaire.

6 - CONVIENT AUX CHATS STÉRILISÉS

Convient aux chats stérilisés

COMPOSITION : viandes et sous-produits animaux, céréales, sous-produits d’origine végétale, extraits de protéines végétales, substances minérales.

ADDITIFS (au kg) : Additifs nutritionnels : Vitamine D3 : 130 UI, Fer (3b103) : 3 mg, Iode (3b202) : 0,29 mg, Cuivre (3b405, 3b406) : 2,3 mg, Manganèse (3b502, 3b503, 3b504) : 0,9 mg, Zinc (3b603, 3b605, 3b606) : 9 mg.

CONSTITUANTS ANALYTIQUES : Protéine : 8,2 % - Teneur en matières grasses : 2,2 % - Cendres brutes : 1,5 % - Cellulose brute : 1,0 % - Humidité : 82,5 % - L-carnitine : 35 mg/kg.

MODE D’EMPLOI : voir tableau. Numéro de lot/Numéro d’identifiant usine/À utiliser de préférence avant : voir sur l’emballage. À conserver dans un endroit sec et frais.
Cat's weight3kg4kg5kg6kg
Ideal weight50g (31g + 1 pouch)61g (43g + 1 pouch)71g (53g + 1 pouch)81g (63g + 1 pouch)
Overweight40g ( 21g + 1 pouch)49g (30g + 1 pouch)57g (39g + 1 pouch)65g ( 47g + 1 pouch)
RC-SPT-DRY-AppetCtrl-MV-2

Vous avez encore des questions sur ce produit ?

Découvrez comment entrer en contact avec nous.

Poser une question